Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search


Search Results Showing Item 4 of 8488 Preferred library: Peabody - Peabody Institute Library?

The binding : a novel / Bridget Collins.

Collins, Bridget (author.).
Book Book (2019.)
Description: pages cm
Publisher: New York : William Morrow, 2019.
3 of 12 copies available at NOBLE (All Libraries).
1 of 1 copy available at Peabody - Peabody Institute Library. (Show preferred library)
1 current hold with 12 total copies.
Library Location Call Number Status Due Date
Peabody Main Adult New Fiction NEW Fiction/ Collins (Text to Phone) Available -
Beverly Main NEW Fiction/ Collins (Text to Phone) Checked out 05/30/2019
Danvers New Fiction (1st Floor) Fic / Collins (Text to Phone) Checked out 06/04/2019
Everett - Parlin Memorial New Adult Fiction Collins (Text to Phone) Available -
Gloucester Adult Fantasy FANTASY/ Collins (Text to Phone) Checked out 06/19/2019
Melrose On Order On Order 505763 (Text to Phone) On order -
Reading Adult New Fiction NEW FICTION COL (Text to Phone) Checked out 06/07/2019
Salem Adult Fiction FIC/ COLLINS (Text to Phone) Checked out 06/02/2019
Saugus Adult Fiction FIC Collins (Text to Phone) Available -
Stoneham Adult Fiction FIC Collins (Text to Phone) Checked out 05/23/2019
Next 10 »

  • ISBN: 9780062838094 (hardback)
  • ISBN: 0062838091 (hardback)
Summary: "In the tradition of Sarah Waters, Helene Wecker, and Jessie Burton, an atmospheric and mystery-laden historical novel set within a magical world where books are not stories but the repository of individual lives"--
Citation: Collins, Bridget. "The binding : a novel." New York : William Morrow, 2019.
Search Results Showing Item 4 of 8488 Preferred library: Peabody - Peabody Institute Library?

Additional Resources